A4 RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 8th 2012
Published: December 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. My personal reaction to a fatal outbreak would be temporary panic. Then my instinct would be to follow someone who knows what their doing so that I can survive.

2. I think in this situation, the government will go into survival mode. They will possibly have relief for the non-infected people, and I don't know what will happen to the infected.

3. If I survive I would want to bring along the strong, smart, and survival savy people because it benefits everyone in the group.

4. As a survivor I would focus on rebulding a few homes first, and then make a tiny civilization because in these situation you have probably limited supplies and you want to start small. I would accomplish this by using evertone in the group and letting them used their specialized strengths to help rebuild.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb