Rihla#10 A6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 25th 2012
Published: November 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. For this Thanksgiving I am thankful for alot of things. I am thankful for my friends and family. Also I am thankful for having a roof over my head and a place to call a home, to always have a meal at the table, and to be healthy. I am thankful for my parents because they work to support me and my brother. They work hard to provide the necessary things needed for me. I am thankful to have life. I am thankful to have people that care for me and family that supports me in any way. I am thankful to have the basic needs in I need to survive.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0188s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1002kb