Thankful for


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 27th 2012
Published: November 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

What I am thankful for is having to meet my bestfriend last year and having to meet all his friends this year and last year. They have given me the best adventures I could ever ask for, even though some can be really crazy. He might be mean sometimes but my best friend makes me laugh, also his friends, I wouldn't change them for anything in the world. They have made me realize that just because things get hard it does not mean I have to be depress! I just have to have fun and try my best to get back in my feet because life will always be hard and nothing is ever going to get easy and if I waste time having to be sad and keep falling I will never truly enjoy life or now success. If it wasnt for them i wouldnt of learned this at all! I'm thankful for them walking into my life and making me happy every day.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0538s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb