RIHLA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 26th 2012
Published: November 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am thankful for my mom. I am thankful for my mom because she has been there for me when I need her the most. Not only because she is my mom but i also consider her as a friend and a sister, I can tell her anything and it won't be akward. She makes a good role model for me, she inspires me. What inspires me of her is that she raised two kids that were not blood related to her or anything. It didn't matter if I was her daughter she still treated us equally. I am also thankful for my two cousins Dany and Ivan. Those two kids have changed my life since they lived with me. I literally don't know I would do without them. I remember when I was little and i had to play by myself and then they came. I had someone to fight,play, talk, and enjoy my childhood with. My love for them is so strong that I just can't get mad at them. Every time they get sick im by them and act like if I was their mother and then start crying because I think im going to lose them already. Everytime we have an argument Im always the first one to go apoligize because I then feel guilty and realized that their lives had been mor difficult then mines.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.407s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb