RIHLA #9


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 17th 2012
Published: November 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. I think Noble has been able to spread this muchin such a short period of time because people had talked about it: therefore it mad a big discussion about it. I also think that Noble has spread alot in such short time because of how high the test scores are.Another reason why I also think that Noble has spread that fast was because of the rules are and how the students who attend there succed in life.

2. The impacts that will have the expansion of Noble that will have Chicago would be the test scores and the graduation percentage.The evidence that I have that supports my evidence is that some of the Noble high schools are in the top 10 of Chicago, which means that they are good to be there.

3. If I was Mr.Milkie I would consider expanding Noble to other states in the US. I would exapand Noble because it would make more students around the US successful. A potential positive about expanding Noble would be that more students would get a chance to be succesful. A potential negetive about expanding Noble would be that the state might not have enough space to build the school.

4. If Noble does continue to expand, all of the values,traditions, and core beliefs are worth keeping because it would help to make a better person. I think the traditions would change depending on leaders and location because they have a different opinion in what to do.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.354s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb