RHILA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 26th 2012
Published: November 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

What are you thankful for? why?

In my life i'm thankful for alot of things beacause I have so many people that support me and loves to help me out. What i'm really thankful for is the people I have in my life those people include my teacher,family,friends,girlfriend. My family i'm thankful for beacause of the love they show and support to help me out through thick and then they also show how much they care to keep successful in school. The friends that I have in my life are very helpful. They make me happy when I'm down but also when I doing something wrong or about to do something wrong. They don't laugh and tell me you should go ahead and do it they be good friends and stop me or tell me think before I act. My girlfriend I'm thankful for her because she Is always their for me and puts an smile on my face and she trusts me alot and I trust her alot. Also she the one really the only person that I can talk to about anything. Lastly I'm thankful for every last teacher that I had or I have in my life beacause they want the best for me and they try their hardest to help me out and get the best for me which makes understand that my teachers are the best to help me achieve a PMC an be successful with a great education.



Happy Thanksgiving Ms.Held/Ms.c

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0307s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb