RIHLA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 23rd 2012
Published: November 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

What are you thankful for and why ?
what i am more thankful for is my family because they sticked by my side since i was born and they supported me through my hard times ive had in my life. I am also thankful for my friends because they bring out the fun in me and always have my back on the bad times and i have very good memories with all of them. the third thing i am thankful for is my advisor because she has helped me through school and helped me solve my problems since freshman year shes one of the grown ups I trust. I am also thankful for my advidory sisters cause without them school wouldnt be the same withoutthem because i love them so much. i am thankful for my grandpa because even though hes not physically here with my family and I i still loved him and was thankful to have him. i am also thanful for the education i have because without my education i dont think i would go anywhere in my future. even have a good future in life. those are all the things and people i am thankful for in my life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb