RIHLA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 25th 2012
Published: November 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am thankful for health, the most important thing a person can ask for. I am thankful for health because if it wasn't for health than I wouldn't be able to play any sports. If I would not of been able to ever play sports than who knows where I would be now. I would of probably been on the streets 24/7. I am glad that my health continues to go well because I am able to do what i enjoy the most. I am also thankful for family. Family is what drives me to do good in school and do my best at all times. It feels so good to know you have people around you that love you and appreciate you for who you are and accept what you want to do.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0585s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb