A4 Rihla#6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 27th 2012
Published: October 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1.) What I have enjoyed about my studies so far are the new things I'm learning. The section on the different types of religions that are all around the world, and how they go about worship has really come to interest me. I was never aware of the many types of religion that are out there in the world, but now i'm learning much more.

2.)The most challenging thing for me has been the ability to remember everything we learn and to be able to tell the difference of a religion when some seem so much alike.

3.)I would like to learn more about how the world came to be. There are many stories of this based on different religions. I'd like to hear more of them.

4.) Areas for improvement I would like to focus on are engaging more in discussions and asking more questions without worrying others might not approve.

5.) I would like to give a shout out to Yasmeen, who is always asking questions or answering them. She also always has a positive attitude when her answers are incorrect. Instead of giving up she tries to correct them.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 999.8kb