Reflection: Rihla #6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 27th 2012
Published: October 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post


• During quarter one learning about the different religions most interested me becasue I was able to see their idea of religion and what they did to worship their gods and their way of life.
• During quarter one learning about the different religions was also challenging becasue I had to memorize the different characteristics and other important information, and I had to try not to get them mixed up with another religion.
• In quarter two I would like to learn more about the different types of clothing and food that the regions particpate in.
• In class I would like to improve in the religions because it was very challenging and complicated so I didnt get all of the information. I also would like to continue the different type of people learned and what was their purposes.
• I would like to give a shout out to Alondra becasue she is always raising her hand and staying focused in class. She shows excellence everyday throughout class.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb