RIHLA#2


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 24th 2012
Published: September 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. The region of the world Libya is located in is Africa and I know this because it had all these weird names well what I mean is that they had like big but words I need saw or could say.

2. Our Embassy was attacked in Libya because it was an video posted on youtube showing how violent muslims are being towards christians and women.

3. Yes I believe your religion play some kind of part on the violence that is going on today. I believe religion do take some part of violence today because if you look at it most people are getting killed for gang related things. But mostly black african americans they let mexicans and etc races get by some a lot of things.

4. I would like to learn about the libyan revolution and the wall street journal. I picked these two because they sounded kind of interesting to learn about and because I felt we will need to know it later on in life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0494s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb