rihla


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 23rd 2012
Published: April 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am planning to go to Ball State University​, and they have many activities to choose from. They have a very nice gym that can be a good stress reliever for me. When I go through a lot of homework, I like to work out to relieve the stress. I think I would spend a good amount of time in the gym trying to get fit and relieve stress. They also have a girls rugby team , and I am very passionate about rugby , so I would like to join their team. I also looked into their players and their team, and they seem to be very passionate about the sport. There are also other activities that I would be interested in , but I don't want to overwhelm myself.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0489s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb