Rihla 27


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 23rd 2012
Published: April 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

UIC at Chicago is a school that I am planning to attend for my secondary education.

1. Men's rugby: I am very interested and passionate in joining rugby because this is the closest sport UIC offers relating to football. I also want to avoid "Freshmen 15" I want to value physical exercise as my education.

2. Lares: I would like to join or be involved in this organization because it is a recuritment and academic assistance program. This would be a great resource to have to help in my educational endeavors and a place I hope to meet indivduals to want to empower lation communites.

3. Paintball: I would like to join this club because I fear getting hit by a paintball, but joining this club allows me to conquer my fear and do new things. I think aside from getting hit the running around with a paintball gun is really cool

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb