Rihla #26


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 17th 2012
Published: April 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. sports
In each sport which I joined I was able to create wonderful friends and family. Sports was something I was able to get away from school. Enjoying things I love tondo and real sing my stress.

2. Friends
The friends which I made in freshman year were the girls that I enjoyed sports with. Also I was able to learn that there will be people who will stop me in the back. Kept the friends that always stood by me.

3. Teachers
The teachers that I have enjoyed every year I was able to connect and have fun with them. There we teachers that were my coaches. The ones I could come to and ask for advice.

4. The school work
The work that the teachers have helped me. I have read books even though I felt I couldn't. Pushing me to become better and learn more.

5. Community service
The work which I do outside of school. Learning to help my community with my school. Enjoying the time I did there.

6. Advisory
The girls which I'm stuck with for four years. Learning a lot about myself. Spending time with the girls at school. Making a connection to each one,

7. Fun day
The days when the school gives the student a free day. Letting the students relax and to think of something else than school. There was one day before the ACTs we got to take a day off and relax.

8. UIC days
A time as a class or school we go around the school and learn about health. With the people and teachers around learning about health and the professional people take as a job.

9. MCJROTC
In the program I am able to be a leader. Learning about the importance of leadership and teamwork. MCJROTC was another thing that released the stress. It was able to let me think of something else.

10. After school clubs
The clubs that I have joined were each interesting. I learned about something new everyday. In the clubs I have joined.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.36s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0593s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb