Rihla #25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 11th 2012
Published: April 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Describe the adventures of your Spring Break (MINIMUM of 8 sentences)
Durning spring break was fun and relaxing. Durning that time I had soccer practice every day of the week. Over the weekend when we got out for a break I went to go play soccer everyday and relaxed by the tv. On Tuesday my cousins came over since their parents went to Texas with their sister. On Friday and Saturday spent my time working on my homework. Friday was good where i went to the service at church. On Saturday morning I went to alps with my cousins, my brothers, my sisters, annie, and my mom. After I came home went to practice then worked on my homework. Since Sunday was easter I went to church and went to the easter service. Then people cam over and had Easter dinner.

This will be your last opportunity to make an impression on the colleges you are about to attend – how do you want to end senior year academically? How do you plan on doing this?
I plan I working hard during these last weeks. I know it gonna be hard to do but i know i can if I work really hard. I want my grades to be better or the same as junior year. I want to read and study and work hard to make a difference in my grades.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.384s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0446s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb