Rihla #26


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 16th 2012
Published: April 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post


• Teachers - My teachers have always been helping me out in order for me to succeed in life.
• Friends - I have made many friends that I know I can trust. These relationships that I havae built will last for a long time.
• Campus - The campus is located between the north and south side, which is conveniant for everone. Also, the location is safe.
• Connections - I made different connections with different people that I can use later in college.
• Capstone - Provides me with real life experience in my career field. It gave me a better view into stuides and projects.
• Food - It's healthy and sometimes good tasting.
• Mr. Sicat - Well when he was here because he inspired us to do better and to achieve greatness.
• Ms. Held - She keeps students on track and teaches them about many different ideas.
• Opportunities - There are so many opportunities at uiccp like rome, spain, paris island etc.
• Clubs/Enrichment - So many things to do at school which inlcude soccer, football, baseball, basketball, and etc.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0507s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb