RiHLA #25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 10th 2012
Published: April 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I enjoyed my spring break very much. I was able to relax and catch up on a lot of sleep. I got to spend time with family members who I am not always able to spend time with. Over break I also completed more research about colleges to help make my final decision. over break I also got my licenses. I was happy to get my license because it is something that is going to be necessary for my years in college. I enjoyed break because I was able to relax and resharpen selfless for the rest of the year. I had fun during break but I also would have loved to experienced Rome with my other classmates. I had a good lastspring break in high school.



I am looking forward for a couple thingI in quarter four. I am looking forward to graduating and senior week. I will also improve myself by the end of the year because I am going to finish strong and better that Idid first semester. I am going to do this by completing all of my homework and studying without becoming distracted and lazy. I hope to finish with at least a 3.0

Advertisement



Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb