RIHLA #25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 10th 2012
Published: April 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Spring Break:

My spring break was over all fun. The very first day of spring break, I went to a party for my friends birthday. I made a new friend and enjoyed myself with my best friend. The following Monday, I went to visit two colleges in Michigan. One college was Jackson Community College and the other was Southwestern Michigan College. I'm considering attending Southwestern Michigan College, because it has so much to offer. The rest of my break consisted of me being with my family. I hung out with my cousin and little sister the most out of my family. I would have preferred to travel outside of Illinois and it's surronding states.

Reflection:

I'm excited to find out about the many religions that are still undiscovered. Im also excited to find out about all the cultures that we haven't discussed already. Academically, I want my school year to end strong. I want to have a solid C+ or higher in this perticular class. I plan on reaching my goal, by completeing my work to the best of my abilities, preparing myself for class, coming to class with a better and more positive attitude, and also studying more than I do now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0471s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb