RIHLA 24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 27th 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

There are a handful of students that stand out to me when it comes to senior firecats that are perfomrming very wel acadmically. In my World History class, the two firecats that really stand out to me are Caitlyn and and Arturo. Caitlyn is always very engaged in class discussion and is eager to share her ideas with the class. She pushes others' thinking during debate and asks good questions. Arturo always pushes my thinking and isn't afraid to tell me I'm wrong when it comes to partner discussion. I also think he pushes both of us to critically think about quesions imposed in class. They are doing a great job as Noble Firecats!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0217s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 996kb