RIHLA #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 27th 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

One firecat that has stood out the most for me has been Gerardo Perez. He has been very participant in class and he never always exceeds on a quiz or exam. He stood out to me the most because he really shows that he is interested in what we learn and he tries to help the others become better students.

Another firecat that has stood out to me is Clarisa Prochowski. This year she has struggled with math a lot because of the Math 121/180 class. This class came as a challenge because it is fairly new to us and the content is very rigorous. She has been a very good student and during our lectures, she asks a lot of questions, and she makes sure she understands it before she can complete her homework. Sometimes when I need help on the homework, I go to her for help because she helps me understand it. Also she never fails to ask the professor for additional work to better herself.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1000.4kb