Rihla #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 26th 2012
Published: March 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Rihla 24,

I would like to give a shout out to Jacob Lopez. I want to give him a shout out because he asks a lot of questions during class and he always states his opinions and views on things. He truly performs well in class and seems to understand the concept. He did a great job with the debate as well showing leadership and well thought out research.

Another shout out I would like to give is to D'Yana Hinton. She is a great partner and helps to understand things a lot better than by myself. She is very funny and smart. She asks a ton of questions in class and is always doing her best. She shows bravery and kindness throughout the class period and helps others to learn.

My last shoutout is to Emily Bernal. She always comes to class perpared and always has her homework 100% completed (that is what I infer when I see she always on task in class). She helps me to undertstand things in different views and ways. She is aways striving to do her best and is a bright scholar.

For the Unit III exam I would have done a whole lot more studying than I did. I would have paid more attention to the information about the Aztecs and Incas. I probably should have went to office hours as well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb