Rihla #16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 29th 2012
Published: February 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

I think the mountain that I have climbeiron my time at UICCP is that I was able to stay out of trouble and keep up my grades. In my middle school I was nutorious for getting in trouble around the school. I also didn't have the best possible school. I think what helped me over this mountain was my advisory and the culture of the school, which reminded me to stay on track.

One mountain of my final semester wouldprobably getting motivated to do my homework. I will try to do my homework right when I get home so I won't get lazy if I put it after I do my personal things. I would need help remembering when things are due and to avoid distractions.

One of my mountain that I want to climb issetting my degree in engineering and be able to use it in the marine corp. I wthis to climb this mountain because I really want to be an engineer and I want to be part of the marines. To achieve this I have to get my degree and the enroll in the marines.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb