RHILA #16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 31st 2012
Published: January 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

1.) Back freshman year I failed a class, sophmore year I passes all my classes. My mountain was passing all my classes here at UIC and getting used to the whole new UIC system. I think that my having to pay for all my summer school expenses was the reason for me not failing classes. then my parents were pretty much really angry at me.

2.) SInce Freashman year my GPA has been increasing first from a 1.9 to 2.3 to a 2.7 and then I dropped to a 2.3 again. The mountain I want to climb is getting a 3.0 this year. I have gotten so close to it but I cant get there. I need some type of insipartion, someone or something that can give me the strength to push me to do better.



3.) My mountain, I have 2! first one is to learn how sweep pick on guitar. Sweep picking is a technique that advanced players use to make guitar solos epic and easier. My second mountain is to lose weight, well more like get a six-pack. I dont really need one but I want one so that I can show it off and look like im healthy. Both of these mounatins require so much time and patience and knowing myself, Im not a very patient person so these mountans are going to be some of the hardest things I can accomplish.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb