Rihla 12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 13th 2012
Published: January 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

12-1. Shoe gazing is when somebody takes a picture of his/her feet instead of something infront of them or above them. 2. I have participated in shoe gazing. During the summer I had to wear many type of shoes. I wore sandals, gym shoes, and heels. There are always different types of shoes for different occasions. 3. I believe if people exaggerate about shows its crazy. Because there are people out there who don't have shows.I do think there are certain attributes that are concidered to be "the beautiful norm". I also think that people always have natural norms for themselves or actually end up showing it to the whole world. 4. I believe I am different from anybody in this world because I am unique. I don't try to be like others I just believe in doing me and living my life. I don't collect shoes but I know what type of shoes I like.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb