Rihla #7-11


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 9th 2011
Published: December 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

http://money.cnn.com/2011/12/08/news/economy/household_net_worth/index.htm?hpt=hp_t2

This article was about how the amount of money houses are worth are affecting the people that want to but houses. Household wealths have been going down and the real estateswent down by $98 billion. People are not wasting anymore money on mortgages and this is effecting the economy. Net pay is the amount of value a company or any type of place might have. It's the amount of money invested. If this goes down it means people are losing homes and that is not good. This may not relate to me because I don't own a home but I would be very overwhelmed in knowing I cant own a house of my own.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb