RIHLA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 16th 2012
Published: January 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. What I enjoyed most was studying about different parts of the world because it has helped me open up my eyes to different parts of the world. I also liked this becasue now I am interested in going to all these different places.

2. What was most challenging for me was the silk road project,I wanted to make it interesting and unique, but it was difficult because I do not have a big imagination so I did something simple, but it was hard to think of the whole story point and making it perfect.

3.What I am really interested in learning is more about Africa.

4. Areasa in improvement personally I want to focus on are doing my assigments better and studying more. I could improve my participation.

5. I really like the class, I learn something new each day. Ms. Held is a great teacher(:

Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb