And so it begins...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 3rd 2010
Published: January 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well here I am blogging again. For someone from a generation that is on the cusp of the technology era I am just slow to say the least. I have challenged myself to be more open to technology and how it can enhance my life, thus the new blog. I am getting married this year in October and I started a wedding blog a few months back. It has given me a decent start to the world of blogging, but I feel it is time to branch out. I have always loved to travel, but found a much deeper passion for it since meeting my future husband. Together we enjoy a lot of things, which traveling is top of the list. As we begin this year, we begin planning our wedding. I am so happy to be getting married and begin my life starting my new family. I am sure my fiance would say the same thing...insert sarcasm here. I think I can speak for him, however, when I say we are both anxious to begin our travel plans. Here is the agenda so far:

March- Napa Valley with my girls for a relaxed bachelorette weekend
October- Mini Moon to Cancun Monday-Friday after the wedding
March 2011- The real 2 week honeymoon to Italy & Spain, dates tbd

I look forward to blogging about the planning and our travels. I hope you enjoy.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb