Testing it out


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 17th 2005
Published: September 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post

So to be frankly honest I've never used one of these before. However, I do get an inordinate amount of pleasure wasting time reading random people's "blogs" and hope to instill a bit of that in you. Although, I may not be able to produce the writing quality of some of the most entertaining blogs that I have read I am confident that the raw material I have to work with will be fairly entertaining. Erin and I spent a nice long weekend visiting my brother and his girlfriend in Miami Beach this past weekend and now I'm just getting everything finalized so that I can leave the country for a few months without too much looming over my head. Feel free to e-mail me in person at m-tibbitt@northwestern.edu, and I will write back it's just that I thought it would be easier for me to post the majority of my stories in a central location.

smile at the sun,
mark





Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb