Let My Words Be Few


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Bloomington
February 27th 2009
Published: February 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I really need to start writing my blogs earlier in the day. For two reasons. One, I’m really tired after shows. Two, all the clever things I think of during the day to write down, I forget by now.

We had a great day at work today- fantastic crew! Some things had to be done creatively, which I’ll explain and post pictures tomorrow, but all in all, it was a great day. The show was spot-on again, which was nice. We sort of seem to be in our groove now- a few good ones in a row; it’s starting to look like we know what we’re doing!

Victor gave me his camera tonight to take some pictures of the show. I really like his camera- until the battery died at intermission. I’ll leave you with those for now and hopefully give you more details tomorrow.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.227s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 68; dbt: 0.0882s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb