A6 RIHLA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Aurora
November 25th 2012
Published: November 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. I am most thankful for my friends and family. Moreover, These people strive me to do my best, and help me when I'm in a tight situation. I am most thankful for having people that care about me. These people always care about me and doing there best to help me. I am most thankful to have teachers that care bout everyone learning. Teachers care to push everybody thinking and, make students work harder. I am most thankful for being alive healthy. Their are a lot of people who are sick and not healthy. Also I am most thankful for having a good school. This school cares about everybody in it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.234s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0908s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb