Wanderlust


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Idaho
August 5th 2015
Published: August 5th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Wanderlust: a strong desire to travel or wander.




Unknown quote --- "People always ask me "why travel?" and my answer has always been the same... I travel because I don't want life to escape me, I travel to find myself, reinvent myself and to know myself. I travel for those moments that take my breath away and make me feel happy to be alive. I travel for the peace, simplicity and joy it brings to my life. I travel for the unknown but most importantly, I travel because life is a gift and I don't intend on wasting it."




Check out my adventures in the link below 😊




Enjoy!




https://vimeo.com/135494170






Advertisement



Tot: 0.156s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb