Goodbye Washington


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Idaho » Coeur d'Alene
September 23rd 2009
Published: September 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today we drove out around 9am. We had to stop by my storage unit and load all the rest of the itmes. First on the way to the storage unit I had to take the big truck down a "orange cone" course. Only took out one....not bad. The truck has no power. Dad called me from the truck behind me and told me to press the gas...hahaha...yea like I wasn't doing that. Literally I was going 25 over the mountain pass. Guess I am too heavy. You can actually watch the gas gage move...and when you fill it with Diesel you can actually watch my heart stop when the pump reaches $100.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb