2 Sleeps to Go!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii
October 16th 2014
Published: October 16th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Only 2 sleeps and I'm on my way for my "out of my comfort zone" adventure.

I leave Saturday morning and fly to Brisbane, change planes to Hawaiian Airlines then off to Honolulu then another change to Maui.

On arrival I pick up my car and GPS and take to the roads trying to remember to travel on the wrong side of the road (well, our wrong side, their right side!) Heaven help us all! Though when in doubt I'll just bring out the Aussie accent and hope for the best.

I am heading to the Old Lahaina House B & B and the Riviera Room for 4 nights. Have booked myself in for a few things to keep me busy, then off to the Karen Drucker retreat on Wednesday.

Stay tuned for the adventure, and say a prayer to St Christopher for me!!!

Advertisement



16th October 2014

Only two sleeps for me too. Gerry returns from his holiday. Good luck brave lady I admire you emensly
16th October 2014

Have a great trip! Wooohoooo Robyn On Tour!!!!
18th October 2014

Your trip
You have a bloody marvellous time. Rather you than me on the wrong side of the road. I have enough trouble just reverse parking!! Love Deb xx

Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0266s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb