NEOCOT


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii
June 27th 2004
Published: June 27th 2004
Edit Blog Post

It's been awhile since I turned in a report on our travels.  I have to go back to June tenth, or there abouts, to finish this off.  We were in a very nice cottage on the North Shore of Oahu when I had a very painful gut attack.  We dashed off to the local clinic and I was temporarily fixed up but had to hit a hospital in Honolulu the next day.  They liked me so much they kept me for four days before telling me that it would be wise for me to go home for additional tests.  A friend of our daughter, he lives in Honolulu, made the arrangements to change our tickets and we came home eight days early. 
Our 40th anniversary was spent in the hospital in Honolulu.  How many people can say that.  Who would want to?  Anyway, maybe we'll try for another adventure on ue 41st.  Gary, Indiana is beginning to sound pretty good.       The AntiTourist 

Advertisement



Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb