Lazy days in NS waves


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii
February 16th 2005
Published: February 16th 2005
Edit Blog Post

It's been a pretty relaxing couple of days. It usually consists of getting up and walking or riding a crazy bike down to check out pipe and watch if it is big or go home get my board and find a smaller break (usually log cabins). Then you surf until you can no longer surf, relax at home reading or playing with the cats and chooks, eat, drink beer then sleep. All very mentally taxing.

I have been into the main town Haliewa which had some shops and food etc. Other than that I've been far too relaxed to do anything else. There is a competition that will start in the next few days. In the mean time there have been some epic surf sessions to watch. Unbelieveable. The surfing has been awesome. I have found some nice big (by my standards) right handers. I'm wishing I had a bigger board though. I'm here for another couple of days then onto who knows where!!

Advertisement



15th August 2005

u idiot
this has got 2 b the funniest thing i have ever seen in my entire life hunty u crack me up !!!!

Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.066s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb