Dad's Trip to Hawaii


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu
March 21st 2010
Published: March 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

This ended up being an awesome trip/time with Dad. To break up my time zones from flying all the way to China, I stopped in Hawaii with Dad for part of his trip. No, it probably was not a good use of time in that I could have seen more of China, but it ended up being a great trip. It was so fun seeing my dad just enjoy himself and being a kid. Not that he was a childish, but just "letting his hair down" and we had a lot of fun as you can see by the attached pictures. For my readers, enjoy and for my Dad, THANK YOU! It was well worth every minute to make this stop and enjoy our time together on the island.

(Dad, I know I said I would only share these with the immediate family, but they are some great pictures of you!)


Additional photos below
Photos: 71, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.179s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.1303s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb