Aloha


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu
February 13th 2005
Published: February 13th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I'm on the North Shore. Conditions are small weather is good. Will up date later!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

me beenie and plantation villageme beenie and plantation village
me beenie and plantation village

Plantation village my home on the north shore
Zip liningZip lining
Zip lining

This is me ziplining at high speed over a canyon in Kuaui.
USS MissouriUSS Missouri
USS Missouri

This is the captains chair on the USS MISsouri, the ship where the Japanese surrender took place at the end of WW2


Tot: 0.408s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.2752s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb