Hawaii 2008


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu » Honolulu
February 9th 2008
Published: February 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hawaii is awesome. a lot of surfing, tanning, shopping and more. today i woke up and just had a breakfast at this hotel i life in for this vacation.
i really like how the weather is so nice and warm and the people so nice and friendly. my dad is going to come from china tonight. today i got my belly button pierced. and it hurt. i really recommend Hawaii to other people. I am so exited that i am here. because i have never really been in America ever since i was 5 and back then i never realized how cool it is. especially all the food. its soo fattening but very tasty. i ate a huge burger for lunch which kinda filled me up till now. the i went to the beach and took some pictures from the environment and from the area around. I miss my friends but to be honest nothing kinda tops Hawaii. this is just paradise. although i miss my boyfriend and my best friend.
the area around is very clean and fresh. the weird thing about Hawaii is though it just randomly starts raining even though they rent any clouds. its funny. cause when you are just lying in the sun and then bluw sky and everything and then it just randomly starts raining its so lame.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb