The advantages and the drawbacks


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Holualoa
March 23rd 2012
Published: March 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

I enjoyed surfing all day long. I enjoyed more particularly, to visit beach with the blue sea and the blue sky. One day… I remember… The sensation that I had on the wave. It was so amazing !! It measured 5 meters high… It’s unbelievable but true ! But I remember one other day… It was the nightmare… The sky was grey, it was raining… We went to vistit an art museum… It was boring, I hate that ! For four hours, we did nothing, just look work of arts. After a while, I walked nearer a painting… The alarm rang… “Oh ! What’s happened ?! A stealer!” Fortunately, they arrested the wrong person. I was afraid.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.206s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1783s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 3; ; mem: 1.1mb