My Previous Blog is Shutting Down!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Big Island » Kailua-Kona
February 7th 2008
Published: February 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I think my intuitive abilities are really becoming sharper...I strongly felt some closure towards the blog that
i have been writing everyday...i simply felt i should write a conclusive edition, and then when i checked in
to see the previous ones, i saw a message that the creator is shutting down the application....So a funny
thing happened...i decided to create a new one! It's really a weird sense, because i was feeling like closing
down and now i am creating a new and more exciting one....I think i just picked the thought energy of the
application creator, that's all.

But another twist to this is that i will only write when i am travelling, because this is my travelling blog.

Welcome to my newly found extra slice of adventure, my Travel Blog!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 31; dbt: 0.1028s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb