Hungover Rich


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
May 27th 2012
Published: May 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Sun 27th of May Ooooohhh crap it happened again!I felt like death, I was so hungover. I can't believe how bad I felt again. I was woken to find the room spinning again. Michael woke me up to see if i was still alive, and say that Phillip and Kyle were ready to go to the all you can eat Indian they told us about and were we still coming. Well my stomach was already turning and I was overheating badly. Struggling to move again for fear of chunder. I made my way to the shower flipped it straight to cold and hopped in hoping that it would some how shock my body back into its normal self. How wrong I was. I just curled up into a little ball and shivered at the bottom of the bath. Much to the amusement of Michael and our hosts. So off we went, I closed my eyes as motion sickness would surely result in actual sickness. On the way Michael filled me in with the bits I had forgotten and missed from the night. Apparently after we had already had a lot of drinks in the gay bar which we didn't pay for. I was bought a lot of drinks from some guy, which turned out to be majority vodka and a little bit of coke not to mention the Jameson shots. What is with Americans and Jameson shots! Michael decided it was time to go so I finished my drink. What a mistake, I started to walk with Michael and was sick while walking. I think in my mind I didn't want to slow him down. He told me to stop walking and I chundered everywhere. After which I flopped happy to sleep there. He dragged me back I had a few cuts on my ankle to show for it. Michael finally laid me to rest beside our toilet, where I apparently slept for most of the night. Any way back to the day. The Indian restaurant was amazing. The food was laid out in a buffet style and the smells were incredible.Great I thought, all this nice food and I can't even stomach the sight of it. I managed to hold down a few pieces of chicken tikka masala and rice. Michael the little fatty managed to see off at least three plates and pudding. I did manage to rinse the shit out of the free ice water though. It made me laugh as his stomach started to feel like mine as we left, just for different reasons of over indulgence. We were very grateful to Kyle and Phil because they paid for the whole Indian meal. We stopped off at a shop on the way home filled with all sorts of things. Michael and I decided to buy a American football to play with on all the parks and beaches. When we got back we chilled by the pool, writing our blogs soaking up the sun. So much time spent chilling in a mansion buy the pool sounds great. It was, but for one thing Mosquitos had turned out to be the bane of my life. I was chewed to pieces at one point, we counted 30 bits! I said to Michael "I could cope with them biting me. You can't feel it, they don't take to much blood. But why the hell do the have to make you flaming ITCH! I hoped that they got so pissed from my blood the couldn't fly straight and died crash landing. Later we popped out to grab a few nibbles. When we came back I watched my first ever episode of glee. This is Michael's favourite program what a girl he calls me for a few things I do, but he watches glee who's the wuss now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0243s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb