Before We Go...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
May 29th 2008
Published: May 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Flight to Europe

This probably won't be our exact path, but a basic direction for our first destination. (we are flying direct)

GraduationGraduationGraduation

We've finally graduated from Druid Hills High School!
This is my test entry before we go. Melissa and I leave in 5 days for Dublin. We plan to meet up with Emily and her family and head off on our own to the Abraham House Hostel in the Temple Bar area I think. We leave June 3rd around 8 and arrive in Dublin around 9:45 June 4th. I couldn't be more excited... now if I could just have everything packed and ready. I wanted to make a mix to get excited for the trip by adding music that is influenced by each country we will travel.

Ireland:
The Pogues
Flogging Molly
The Dubliners
The Cranberries

France:
Edith Piaf

Italy:

Greece:



Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0262s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb