Departure nears


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
May 15th 2008
Published: May 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We are flying out on Monday. I am testing the blog to ensure that it works and that I know how to do it.

Hopefully, when we start updating you will have opportunity to keep up with our progress.

Tom & Jackie

Advertisement



15th May 2008

Bon Voyage!
I'm looking forward to hearing from y'all on a regular basis. How exciting. When you were a kid, did you ever dream you'd be doing something like this? Congratulations!!!! xox Patty
16th May 2008

bon voyage'
sounds great, can't wait to see your progress... !!
17th May 2008

Okay, this is cool. I hope I have enough time and access to make this work.
17th May 2008

In my life, never...well, maybe lately
Hey, This system seems to work. My blog will be open to the world so it will be cool to see if anyone else notices. Had dinner and conversation with Meg/Mike last night. Got all the golf insite I needed.

Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0717s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb