Tampa to NYC 25+ hours


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Tampa » Ybor City
April 1st 2015
Published: April 29th 2015
Edit Blog Post

After a rather restless night, being thankful I bought my Irish “blanket”, I had a great ride with the sun shining and the landscape interesting yet unremarkable. I read-started Detroit, napped, ate and took nips from my bottle of cognac.



Arriving at Penn Station about 7:30pm, it took about 45 minutes to present our luggage-a curtain opened, luggage was spread out on the floor of a large space and people had to find their own stuff. I had no trouble finding the very colorful case Kay had recently purchased and let me use. I was the envy of the crowd.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0839s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 5; ; mem: 1.1mb