flying out


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Saint Augustine
January 5th 2011
Published: January 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Last nite my wife and son took me down to Tulsa for my flight in the early am. Got an early start and I was at the air port about 1 1/2 hours early. I did not need to be there that early. I made it through security with no problem and my flight was on time and ok. On the first flight I met a couple who lived only 20 miles from me, they were on their way to Hawaii. After my flight I had a shuttle ride to St. Augustine. It had started to rain. I was begining to wonder about my choice of time for this trip. When I arrived at the hostel I remembered why I don't like to fly, I had a mild case of nausea. I met my fellow riders and we went out for supper. I started to assemble my bike.

Sorry for no pics, I can't from my i-pad 😞

Advertisement



Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb