My mini Orlando Vacation


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando » Disney World
October 26th 2015
Published: October 26th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone, I'm here to share with you my experience that me and my wife had on our vacation to Orlando Florida. First I would like to say that the scenery is beautiful in Orlando. I'm sure if anyone else on here who has visited this location would also agree. During our three day mini vacation, we booked our room at the marvelous Westgate Resort near international drive, so we had access to nearly all of the theme parks in like a 10 mile radius. I was really amazed by this since I don't get to take vacations often. Going to different attractions and restaurants in Orlando was great, but what really left a major impression was the resort. The decor in room was way above average, the bed comfortable, the walk in shower was great, the jacuzzi (which my wife loved by the way) was great, and we had a patio area out back. The resort itself was huge. I mean 7 heated outdoor pools, a mini golf course, a gym, a lake where you could take paddle boats out, a sport bar and grill, a deli, restaurants, and so much more. I know this all sounds great, but in person, it's even better. Also the price was amazing. For a four day and three night stay we only paid $60. As part of our package deal we were required to attend a one hour presentation about owning a time share. So on our third day, which was on a Sunday, we got up and went to one of the restaurants and was served breakfast and we spoke with one the representatives. She was a very polite woman by the name of Shirley. So she showed us around the premises and told us about the pricing, so to make long story short, we ended up purchasing a time share (which is awesome by the way). Unfortunately that would be our last day on vacation, but definitely not the last. I plan on taking our kids down to south beach during spring break. Here's a link if you want to get some great deals on some good vacation opportunities http://wstgt.com/66649224590, I urge you to check this page out because I'm sure you can find something right for your next vacation

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0403s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb