Travelogue to Disney World


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando » Disney World
April 16th 2015
Published: April 17th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Mario Campuzano. 14/04/15.



In the summer of 2007 we were packing to go to Orlando, Florida, but we were living in Monterrey so we needed to go to McAllen,Texas to get together with my cousin and then we had gone to Houston in airplane that is like 2 hours from McAllen. It was very exiting to go to Orlando, I cannot waited for it to happen.
Then we arrived to Houston, Texas and waited fot the airplane to Orlando, I cannot changed the smile I had. The airplane arrived, I was screaming of happiness. In the plane I fell asleep because of the excitement I had.
When I woke up I already was in the hotel in Orlando. We needed to rest to get earlier to the park.


Day 1 (Magic Kingdom): When I woke up it was 6:30 a.m. we ate breakfast, take a shower dress up, and get ready to go to the Magic Kingdom. We got there and the first thing I did was to go to Buzz Lightyear´s Space Ranger Spin it was not so incredible but I was happy, the Pirates of the Caribean I thought it was a

real pirate. And one of the most awesome ride was the one of Stich it was funny because he farted and burped a lot. Then we get to the hotel and rest for the other day.


Day 2 (Animal Kingdom): On the next day we went to the Animal Kingdom, for me it was the best because of the animals. I watched a lot of amazing animals like elephants, tigers, birds, lions, rhinos, etc. I remembered we were eating in the Rain Forest Café.




Day 3 (Epcot Center): The other day we went to Epcot Center we had a ride on the Soarium it was incredible, I really thought I was flying. I was really surprised by the turtle of Nemo that talked to me.




Day 4 (Universal Studios): I really was exausted that day but we did go to Universal Studios. We go to the E.T and I was really afraid of E.T that is why I didn´t like it. We get to the one of Spider-Man and I get very excited because of the action. The Jurrasic Park River Adventure was good because of the T-Rex.




Day 5

(Magic Kingdom): We return to the Magic Kingdom because we wanted try all the rides, one amazing ridewas the twilight zone tower of terror, it was very tall, I was afraid but then I knew it was not that bad. Another one that we did not go the first time was the Magic Carpet of Aladdin, Peter Pan´s Flight, Flying Elephant Dumbo, and many more. That day we stood until the parade finished. I was so tired, and when we got to the hotel I was already slept.


Last Day (Downtown Disney Market Place): Last Day we went shopping to the Downtown Disney Market Place. We bought some LEGOS, some costumes and souvenirs for the family.




It was my best vacation ever and I am whiling to go back I get a lot of emotions but the principal is hapinness.




Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb