TRAVELBLOG DISNEY ESTEFY


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando » Disney World
March 17th 2015
Published: March 17th 2015
Edit Blog Post

My gratest trip When I turn 15 my parents gave me the gratest trip ever. My firt stop was Miami. In Miami, the company that organize the trip, yook us to the "Sawgrass Mills" outlet. It was amazing, all yhe girls of my trip were really happy. I remember entering to the outlet and all the girls ran to get in there facorit stores. It was the shopping of a lifetime. When i meet again the 50 girl of mipy tripthere was a plastic bag river, a lot of close. That day we ate diner at a yacht. Thr food was amazing and after that we went to the top of the yacht. The wind in my skin felt hot, and all my hair was flying like the wind. I could see the city of Miami like a tiny line of stars, staining so beautiful. One of the gratest night of my life. The next day we travel to Orlando and went to Epcot. When I enter the giant T.V show white ball apire. It was really perfect, but then one friend told my the ball was a ride. That day walk a lot and it was really impresive. We went to all the world buildings and that was not the end. At night all the girls of my trip and I went to the fireworks show. All the lights were incredible and the screams of eximent of the people were amazing. The nex day was amazing. We went to "Hollywood Studios" and it gas great. The summer subject was "Frozen" so everywhere you con see Olaf or Elsa it was great. The games were asome. Even That I spend more than 6 hours in line I didn't care, the rides were asome, and the end was not even close. At night we stay to se the show "Fantasmic". The show was amazing, and I could remember my siter teling me before the trip "that show is amazing i you will cry because of the happines" and I did. The show was even better than what ai was expected, al the happines in my body made me cry. That funny day ended, and the next day we went to "Animal Kingdom". That park wasn't an exception of fun. We get to the amazing ride of Mount Everest and it was really scary. As we walk to the ride we could hired the screaming of the people in the ride, it was preaty scarry. Olso that day we went to see the animals. I was really happy but it ended and the fun did not stop because the next morning we were going to "Magic Kindom". Being in the entire of that park was amazing, and the castle was not expetion. It was really great walking through the park and the different Disney songs were playing. I took the classic picture of my and the castle and then start the trip through the park. It wasa really exiting day but i was verry anxious of what was woing to happen nex day. The next day we went to "Universal Studios". All the rides were amazing, I enjoyed all of the day but I was expecting one thing. When I enter the park I just want to go to the "Diagon Alley". I went to several games before woing tho the Harry Potter experience, and all of the rides were more that incredible. That part of the park was the Harry Potter part, and I really love Harry Potter. I remember entering to the Diagon and seeing the big gray dragon, it was so exited that I started crying. It was my dream to go, and it turn into reality I was fell of inexplicably feeling . That day ended a little bit sad because I could not wet in the ride of Harry Potter, but the rest of the day was asome. That was just a part of the Harry Potter experience because the next day we went to "Island of Adventure". In there i had so much fun. I did got in the ride of Harry Potter and it was amazing. I can remember a friend crying because the spiders of the ride were so reall, but she calmed and we all laugh about that. Testing the butterbeer was realizing one of muy things to do before dying. The gratest day of all. The other games were also really an excitement. Wetting in line five times to be in the ride that can get us get because the air was so hot, but sadky that day ended. We return ti the hotel and waited the next day rto come back tho Mexico. I am really thankful to have that trip, and I hope some day I will be back to al the Disney and Universal theme parks.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0945s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb