Travelogue to Disney


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando » Disney World
March 13th 2015
Published: March 13th 2015
Edit Blog Post

It was the 22nd of December, one day after my birthday, and we were going to DISNEY! I was pretty exited because it was the fist time in a long time that I arrive to an airplane. At the beginning I was kind of scared because there were two guys behind me that were
terrified and almost crying, so they didn’t help me at all. Then my mom told me to watch threw the window and it felt amazing! When we finally get to Disney I was really exited but also tired. We stay in a hotel inside the park. Its name was the Caribbean. The beds were like boats and the bedspreads were like coins. The hotel had a downtown, so we decided to visit it. There were many restaurants and stores. It was WONDERFUL! In the store were many artifacts of Disney movies, like crazy hats of the movie Alice in wonderland. My sister Sophia was taking the hats and making fun faces so I also start copying her, and there is where we took our first photo. There second day we were walking to the Disney tourist bus parade but I felt down in the middle of the street and hurt my ankle. It didn’t hurt too much but my dad was so worried that he got a wheel chair for me. I really felt bad about that because I thought that in some way I was ruining the vacations. I remember very well that people were always watching at me like if I were a monster or I was sick. It felt HORRIBLE. But now I understand how do sick people feel. It was also kind of cool because I didn’t had to make a line in the games I just pass automatically. That day we also went to epcot and it was HUGE. The first game I arrive was Space Mountain that was like a roller coaster. I was really scared at the beginning and I felt like butterflies in my stomach, but when I get in, it felt incredible. That night we took dinner at the Cristal Palace Restaurant where we saw Higgor and piglet an we took a photo with them ( idea of my dad ). The last day we came back to Epcot to get to the games we didn't arrive. We saw many down towns of different countries. It was christmas day and my moms family is from Germany so we decided to take christmas dinner at a german restaurant. At the restaurant we met people from different continents like asians and europeans. There were many german dishes that I already knew and other ones that I didn't. It was DELICIOUS! I really had a great time at disney.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1305s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb