A beginning. First 52 days in Miami


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Miami
October 24th 2014
Published: October 24th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So I decided to finally start a blog. There are few reasons for that: first of all, everything I see around me I constantly want to record somewhere in the notebook or a piece of paper, but I realize that it won't work with me cause I have a tendency to through away everything without thinking. The online blog is perfect for me in this case.Second of all, oh my God! in these 52 days so many things happened so I feel like I HAVE TO put it somewhere so I can read it later and remember, laugh, cry and etc - a great way to go back to the most brightest moments in my life. Last but not least I want you guys to just enjoy the stories from my usual life, work and so on. So all my stories would not go into trash bin. I am happy to start a blog about my life in Miami. I hope it won't turn out boring and dry. LETS MAKE SOME FUUUUUN!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb